RACHEL LANGFORD

OIL AND ACRYLIC ARTIST

 

Galleries -

Fine Art Gallery - oil painting, abstract art, landscape art

- Artwork of thousands artists in abstract art, landscape art, oil painting and many other styles and media. Website has service to buy and sell art.

Hyperrealism,Just Art-e.com

Other Artists -

Mark Sheeky - http://www.marksheeky.co.uk/alphaartists.php

jpg José Carrilho Hushcolours - http://www.hushcolours.com/

In Art Studio - www.inartstudio.com

Shirley Quaid Studio - www.shirleyquaid.com

Brush Stroke Photography - http://brushstrokephotography.wordpress.com/

Doris Joa Romantic Realism in Oil and Watercolor - http://www.dorisjoa.com/

Blogs -

Nina Kuriloff Fine Art - www.ninakuriloff.blogspot.com

Art for Breakfast - www.lindahiller.blogspot.com

Abstract Art Weblog - http://galerieverdun.com/art_blog/

Doris Joa Artstudio - http://dorisjoa.blogspot.com/

Painting Small Impressions by Nancy Merkle - http://small-impressions.blogspot.com/

The Painted Artist - http://paintedartist.blogspot.com/

Website Building Tools -

Free Site Design Tips and Tutorials at thesitewizard.com

 

All images are Copyright. For purchase information or general questions please CONTACT ME